Client reviews

+Just take a look at what some of our previous clients have to say!
read about us and follow.

Stefanie D.

06/18/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

These movers are truly excellent. They packed and moved our whole house without any damage and quickly. The price was terrific and we were extremely satisfied. I would absolutely recommend this company.

Sierra P.

06/13/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Literally so much and so quick! They had all of the supplies we needed which made my move stress free. I will definitely use them again!

Nataliya A.

06/07/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Superb movers had all the characteristics and qualities you would want in a moving company. They were right on time, efficient, and they were super friendly. Problems were dealt without fuss. We started in the morning with full 2 br apartment and we moved in across town by early afternoon. They were respectful of our wishes about moving specific items etc. at the end of the move nothing was missing and nothing was damaged! We are great Gil that we found them! Nightly recommending!

Hayley W.

06/02/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

We are so happy with the Superb Movers team! The owner came himself to our move. They were experts the whole way - anything we hadn't packed properly (eg paintings etc) they wrapped professionally. They were extremely efficient and a pleasure to have in our home. I would highly recommend them and will definitely hire them again!

Dale S.

06/01/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew from Superb were our movers. They were excellent. Friendly, courteous, and handled all of our items with care. Having hired other movers in the past I have had a variety of good and bad experiences. These guys were great. Reasonable prices and great service. Highly recommended.

Adam B.

06/01/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew were great. They showed up on time and worked fast and did good job. They were extra careful not to damage any of the furniture or the house. Would recommend them to other people moving

Kate B.

05/23/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Incredible service by Five Star Moving. Stress-free from booking to moving. They took great care of our possessions, and made sure they left our old place and our new place without damage. Sergei and Alex were also just fun to work with. I recommend their services many times over! Thank you for making our move go as smoothly as possible.

Martina "Tina" S.

04/23/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

These gentleman did an excellent job on my move from Ontario to Chino. They were very careful and wrapped everything very nicely. Even when we got to Chino, they had to take a couple of the doors off the house to get some furniture in, but they were very careful with that as well. They are very patient and took care in handling things. I highly recommend this company.

Leena R.

04/15/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

I needed to move things out of my storage and into my new house and was fortunate enough to have hired Superb Movers. The two movers who came to help me, SAS and Chris were amazing. They quickly moved me and were very kind to point out how to make things go more smoothly. They were friendly And professional. I would recommend superb movers to all my friends and family.

Dale S.

04/02/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew from Superb were our movers. They were excellent. Friendly, courteous, and handled all of our items with care. Having hired other movers in the past I have had a variety of good and bad experiences. These guys were great. Reasonable prices and great service. Highly recommended.

Jennifer L.

03/27/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Everything went perfectly. Punctual and professional. Both Sergeys were amicable and made the move as easy as possible for me. Would hire again in a heartbeat!

Mara P.

03/26/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew were absolutely amazing! They were so professional, very fast and work very hard. I would definitely use these guys again and again! They delivered everything carefully and with great care! I highly recommend these guys and this company! If I could give ten starts I would.

Nico M.

03/25/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex & 2 team members did an amazing job! They were fast, efficient and communicated at every point from pick up to deliver. They wrapped everything and had extra large boxes for my misc items! Huge help on that. Thanks so much guys! Highly recommended.

Danielle E.

03/24/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

They were great. I was very worried about moving during the coronavirus pandemic, and it was very hard with getting enough boxes and supplies due to Amazon's delivery times, etc. They were very sweet and friendly during the move. Moving is never a fun experience and they created no extra worries or concerns. The only thing is my mattress got some dark spots on it because the truck is a little dusty, but it's not the end of the world - just make sure you cover your mattress properly (I didn't, because of limited supplies). Also, remember to have cash on hand because their rates are lower vs. paying with a card.

Angela Z.

03/21/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

They helped me move my furniture with ease. Real chill dudes! They texted before they arrived and came in a huge truck. They had all the equipment like blankets, and plastic wrap to keep my stuff nice. Their truck even had extra moving boxes even though I didn't need them. Definitely recommend!

Marie T.

03/15/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Superb Movers provided us with the most amazing, no-hassle moving experience we've ever had. Their pricing was competitive and very reasonable. My husband is very particular about how furniture needs to be unassembled and reassembled. Alex and Rudy were extremely patient, friendly, and well trained movers. They handled our valuables and our piano with much care. They brought all of their own equipment and cleaned everything up very nicely after they left. We will definitely refer Superb Movers company to our friends and neighbors as well as use them again in the future for our next move.

Jessica M.

02/29/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and the guys were absolutely amazing! Made moving so quick and easy. They're ere so patient and kind and really everything we could've asked for. HIGHLY recommend using them. We will never move without them again!

Cristen G.

02/27/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew at Superb Movers were incredibly quick and efficient. They arrived EARLY to my storage unit, were perfectly professional and moved everything with ease. They got up my flight of stairs effortlessly and were all the awhile so very kind to me. I high recommend them for any level of moving job.

Felix K.

02/27/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Asked for a last minute service on a busy Friday afternoon. Alex and his crew showed up on time. Loved their energy, friendliness, and professionalism throughout the long 11 hour journey. Moving can be very stressful, but it can be less stressful and fun with Alex and his crews. Look for Superb Movers and ALEX.

Rachelle C.

02/27/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Sergey are the best movers ever! They are extremely efficient, moving ALL of our staff in 3 hours! It was raining but they did not take breaks at all! We cannot be more grateful! Thank you so so a. If we ever move, we will hire #superbmovers (Alex and Sergey) again! Thank you so much!

Brenda L.

02/27/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew were extremely kind, quick and professional! They gave us a call 30 minutes before they arrived and got here right on time and ready to go. We had an entire apartment's worth of stuff and they masterfully wrapped each item and transported it safely. For the price and the efficiency, this really can't be beat!

Mara P.

02/26/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Andrew and Alex were absolutely amazing!They were so professional, very fast and work very hard. I would definitely use these guys again and again! They delivered everything carefully and with great care! I highly recommend these guys and this company! If I could give ten starts I would.

Bradee B.

02/23/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew were our movers. They came in time and were very fast and efficient. I told them what we needed to move and they took it from there. Everything was wrapped and padded nicely and they took a lot of care in handling our things. I would definitely recommend this companyt ok anyone!

Eli B.

02/22/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Great guys move was fast and professional handled Would use again Had lots of staff seems at beginning they would have to go 2 times But they made it professionally stock and 1 one time

Angelique S.

02/22/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Today Alex and Sergey helped my wife and I move today. Not only were they on time they were amazing. We will be utilizing their services again. Thank you so much for all of your help!

Jesus C.

02/22/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Thank you to 2 great men that move our house very efficient and professional. I will definitely ask for them again Sergey and Alex

Sarah K.

02/19/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

This company is great! It was my first time using a moving company and it went so smoothly! Alex and Willy were super nice and got the job done. Everything was done in great timing and if we ever move again, I'm definitely giving these guys a call again!!

Krystle M.

02/19/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

This company is great! It was my first time using a moving company and it went so smoothly! Alex and Willy were super nice and got the job done. Everything was done in great timing and if we ever move again, I'm definitely giving these guys a call again!!

Ruth C.

02/18/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

We used ESC moving company to move a refrigerator from our home to my moms. Getting an appointment with them was easy and smooth. Alex and Andrew came to do the actual move. They had to remove the refrigerator doors to get it to fit through the stairs and they did a great job figuring everything out. They were kind and courteous and took good care of our fridge. Thanks guys!

Ghazal K.

01/26/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

I had a very Good experience with this moving company, two guys Alex and Serge came and helped out, proficient, punctual, and careful, and very polite, I would recommend them to my friends for sure.

Alyssa C.

01/26/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Showed up on time and both were very helpful. It's easier if you pay cash! They provided boxes and paper for my glasses and even made a tiny detour to drop things off at my house before we got to the storage unit.

Eduardo L.

01/25/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Good rates, on time, reliable and quick. the movers are also very friendly and took good care of my things. They have all the gear necessary for you to chill and be less stressed in your move! I use them every time I gotta move!

Marisa L.

01/24/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

Fast and efficient! They did a great job of moving our boxes and furniture without damage. Good demeanor throughout the move. They were polite and courteous. We would definitely use them again.

Clarissa T.

01/24/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

The move went super smooth. The moving team was efficient, and fast paced. The dissasembled my items, packed them, unpacked and reassembled. Definitely a 5 star experience.

RJ M.

01/23/2020

This Review on Yelp.com

These guys are the BEST!! So quick, careful, and so polite. They were able to compensate our last minute request and fit us into their schedule! We will definitely use their services for any future moves we have. Unil then, we will recommend them to everyone we know!

Karen M.

12/17/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Alex did a fantastic job in moving me. Stress free and super helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend for a hassle free move !!! Thanks guy's !!!

Tyler D.

12/15/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Alex were both great! They moved our items with care, set up furniture, and placed everything where we wanted. They were patient with placing furniture and treated our items with care. They also helped pack up many items we'd forgotten to take care of. Will definitely call again for our next move!

Irina K.

12/09/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Moving out is such a headache, when you have to pack all your life in couple boxes and decide what you will tare with you to new place and what you should leave behind. It is a stressful process for everyone. And I'm so grateful that we decide to work with ESC because they really provided an amazing service. Guys were very professional, on time and made our moving out process smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend them!!!! Thank you guys

Carly R.

11/18/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I recently moved from downtown LA to Silverlake and cannot recommend using ESC moving enough! I had a full bedroom and living room to move and they came on time with all wrappings and equipment needed. In three hours on the dot, I was fully moved into my new unit. Incredibly reasonably priced, efficient, and a job well done. I will use them again for my next move!

Stravo M.

11/17/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I had a great experience with them. The movers were extremely friendly and hard working. They wrapped everything carefully. I highly recommend them.

Eric M.

11/16/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Very professional. Worked hard and diligently with care. Made sure to not scuff walls on a tight stairwell when moving large objects upstairs. Very competitive pricing. Would use again.

J L.

10/22/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

ESC was a fantastic choice for movers. I messaged 4 providers through Yelp and they were the first to message back. They were also the most reasonable so that was very helpful. I needed to move a couple rooms worth of furniture to my new house. We messaged them on Wed and were able to set up movers for Saturday. On the date of the move they called 30 mins before the scheduled time and let me know they were on the way. They arrived right on time, ready to go. The movers that came were super quick but also very careful with the furniture. They took their time to wrap each piece. They placed everything safely in the truck. The truck that they had was gigantic. It could probably move a full home worth of stuff. The guys were very nice and respectful. Definitely not randoms that were pulled off the street. I highly recommend this group. We are happy we chose them and plan to use them for moving furniture to our new office.

Afriti R.

10/21/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Nick were extremely meticulous and professional while moving my things. They took great care to ensure everything was wrapped well and remained scratch free throughout the move. They were timely and above all else, friendly and great movers. Highly recommend them and their company!!

Charles J.

10/19/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

If you are relocating in and around Los Angeles and looking for a good and affordable moving company, then you should consider ESC Moving Company. These guys were awesome. It started with the initial contact when looking for a moving company. While it seemed other companies were giving me the run around on pricing and adding additional charges for my requested quote. ESC and Sergi, the rep I spoke with, were upfront. There were no hidden costs or add-ons. He was very accommodating to our relocation needs and the urgency of the move. The company's professionalism was amplified through communication by both himself and the moving team. Alexey, The foreperson, and Laborers Nicoli, Ivan and Andre were professional, diligent and hard-working. From the start, I could see that this group of men strived to exceed my expectations. They worked with pride, passion, and purpose. Their smiles were contagious. They asked questions and raised concerns regarding the moving and packing of items. They wanted to and did things right. They went over and beyond what I expected. If you are moving in the LA area and want a super friendly, smart, hard-working, and reliable team then chose ESC Moving Company.

Jessica S.

10/18/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

We want to just thank the wonderful guys that came and moved us in a matter of hours! It was the smoothest or move and they were really quick. Totally would recommend them to anyone.

Silvia L.

10/16/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

These guys, Alex and Andrew were stellar! They were on time, last minute and were super efficient. I'm so happy with their service and I highly recommend them. I'm definitely going to book them for my next move. Good luck!

Kodi H.

10/15/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Koirun and Nshan were outstanding. They were both friendly, trustworthy, and very efficient. Not a single item was damaged (and I have a lot of glass and ceramics). I've used a number of moving companies in the past and none have been so easy to manage and convenient. If your looking for a company that puts you first for a reasonable price, it's worth talking to ESC (specifically Koirun and Nshan).

Daniel B.

09/21/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Excellent! Sergey was very quick to call us back when we were searching for quotes. He gave us a good rate ($80 per hour if we paid cash). We chose two movers because we had a small apartment. The two guys (Alex and Drew) came right on time, and worked quickly. We budgeted expecting 5 hours, and they finished in 3. I have no doubts about recommending this company again.

Mredul B.

10/13/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I really enjoyed using this moving company. They took really good care of our furniture and they honestly were really nice and friendly with my whole family. They honestly worked really hard and I was very satisfied with the moving. I would love to give this company 5 stars but the reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is that the movers did misplace a part of the fridge and were unable to completely set up the fridge but luckily I found that piece the next day and I was able to put my fridge together. Other than that I have no complains and they were really good at their job. Highly recommend this company and it's affordable in my opinion.

Alexa L.

10/07/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I would HIGHLY recommend ESC Moving Company to do the job! They provided the COI required, arrived on time, wrapped the furniture and moved everything in a professional and timely manner. My office and myself will definitely use these guys for any future moves!

TonyG.

09/26/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex and Andrew x2 were great. They showed up on time, were very professional, very careful with our valuables and loaded/unloaded everything with care. If I ever move again(which I'm not) I'll hire them in a heart beat. I would strongly recommend this company. Thank you ESC for the great service.

Judy Y.

09/14/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I just moved into my new apartment with ESC moving. The movers are super nice and professional. Arrived on time (even a few mins early) packed everything well and provided me with wardrobe boxes. unpacked my things for me and took away the trash.

Summer T.

06/18/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I called ESC for my move from La Puente to Chino. Sergei came to my house to give me an estimation for my 4 bedrooms, play room, reading room, living room, kitchen and garage. I thought I didn't have a lot of things to move but I ended up needing two large trucks and 5 men. It was actual a huge project and especially with delicate furniture like mirrored and crystal cabinets, dressers and end tables. Sergei and his crew had all the equipment to complete my move. They had blankets, plastic wrap, clothing hangers and boxes, dollies and sliders. They paid attention to detail and made sure to wrap my tv along with its power code and remote all together with plastic wrap and blankets so these items do not go missing. I have 3 huge TVs all the same brand so wrapping the remotes together with the tv was smart! Ethan was the manager of the move and he was very respectful of my time and things. They loaded the truck and then made their way to the new two story home. They unwrapped everything and assembled all my bed frames. It took 12 hours and I was appreciative that they had a sense of urgency because I thought we needed 2 days for the move. All in all, Im giving ESC moving company five stars for their reliability, ability to get the job done in 1 day, efficiency, correspondence and PRICE. I called 5 other companies but eventually went with ESC because they gave me a really good deal and their manager came to my house the next day to give me an estimation. I call this professionalism. Thank you so much for helping me with my move.

Seth A.

02/12/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

These guys were great! Were very efficient and quick with the move. Keys from my place were accidentally left on the truck and their guy personally drove them back out from Downtown L.A. to Fullerton to return them next day. I would definitely recommend this company for any future moves.

Olga G.

08/05/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I used ESC moving company couple of weeks ago and could not be more satisfied with the service! They were able to accommodate almost last minute request! 2 movers were absolutely professional, very pleasant and fast! I highly recommend this moving company!

Ver "Versizzle" S.

07/20/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Alex, Nik, and Igor did a fantastic job moving our stuff from a 2 bedroom apartment to a 3 bedroom townhouse from Koreatown to Gardena. This was considered a big job and took 6 hours. Alex was the coordinator and was really efficient with his team. The source had an elevator but our townhouse didn't. The team did a great job dealing with the three stories.

Shouvik C.

07/19/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Great service! Easy to setup an appointment, great moving crew namely Alex and Nik. They were on time, accessible by phone, and went out of their way to help pack up my apartment and move into my new house. I highly recommend this moving company.

Luis N.

07/17/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Matt and Nikolay did an awesome job, they were polite and professionals, they moved my room very quick and efficient. 100% will recommend this company

John B.

07/09/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I move all the time because of my type of work. I'm never in one place for more than a few months at a time. I've used big and small moving companies. I've done it myself. I've had friends and family move me around. And I have so say I'll be using them in a couple months again

Kathy "kat" H.

05/27/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Wow!Great guys who do a Great job! reasonably priced..arrived 10min early and got the job done in a timely manner! You can't go wrong with this team! 5 Stars!

Hanah C.

07/05/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

These guys were awesome! Definitely would recommend using them! We met them through High Five Movers and apparently they were contracted because the company was shorthanded. I would recommend booking through them directly. They were extremely fast and efficient. They even got to the drop off location before we did! Sergei's a great guy and it was fun chatting with them!!

Sarah R.

05/24/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

OK. So... I am actually going to review these guys here because they were EXTRA respectful of me and most importantly my things, many of which are obviously VERY dear to my heart ( I have a lot of fragile antiques). No matter how picky I was about every turn and corner, they were smiling and listening to my requests. Thanks guys.

Mark S.

05/23/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Couldn't ask for more.I am a couple months late with this review - these guys worked fast and packed everything very well for a fair price. They arrived on time, no hassle, no hidden fees, which is super important. We are unfortunately had some bad experiences with movers over the years, but these guys were the exception. Also they were very friendly, which counts for a lot. I definitely would use them again.

Vic B.

05/22/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I've moved MANY TIMES. So I know how movers can be careless and slow. And I usually have to jump in and help to make SURE nothing breaks. These guys didn't scratch a single thing. They were fast and very careful.

Maria G.

07/04/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

They lifted the bed board through the window and down the balcony ( because it couldn't be disassembled). I literally considered not moving from this apartment because I love it so much and didn't think it could be done. After watch those guys move, I told my husband he's getting a gym membership.

Faith O.

7/28/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

What a relief! we were so lucky to have the help of Andy and Anthony when we moved into our Altadena home. Given that we're expecting, I was completely, utterly useless so having movers was the best thing for us at the time. we were able to move quite quickly with it only taking roughly four hours. All of our things were safely packed and wrapped and none of the furniture were dinged or scratched. They packed all of our things nicely and neatly in the moving truck and took care of everything. I was really relieved to know we didn't have to stress too much during this process because we all know how stressful moving is... We came across no problems during the booking and payment process. They are also the most affordable movers that we found when shopping in our area which was amazing!! The only downside was that they were supposed to show up at 9am, but arrived at 10:30.

My husband and I waited for quite some time for them to arrive and woke up pretty early to meet them on time. Other than that, the move went really well and i totally recommend contacting them if you need movers!

Stephanie U.

12/17/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I called last minute for movers and was accommodated by Ethan and Vova. they not only moved at a fast pace they also wrapped everything in shrink wrap which gave me a sense of relief knowing my furniture wouldn't get damaged. I thought it would take at least 4 to 5 hours to move everything instead it only took three. I will definitely be using them again!

Jason Z.

6/23/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Sergey and Alex are very efficient and get things done in 3 hours. Everything is beyond our expectation! I would definitely recommend them!

Alejandro G.

12/11/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I just want to say thanks to guys who helped me moved. I was move my 1 bedroom apartment a month ago and it was super quick. Sergey and his team was outstanding. They really know how to move stuff carefully and efficient, even you have a huge fridge that doesn't fit into the kitchen. It was my first time to use moving company and I will use them again for sure. Good luck guys!

Elena K.

10/1/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

For most of us, moving is like a mini war. Well, the team of Stan, Nicolas, and Roman won this one, and healed my fear of moving. Not only were they super professional and respectful, they were also punctual and kind. They wrapped and unwrapped everything in site, nothing was damaged or scratched, not a dang, not a bump! This was sort of a complicated 'operation'. (Admittedly, we, (mostly I), own pathological amount of stuff). There were 3 locations that our stuff needed to be distributed to, one of the locations was a 3 story house, with a narrow spiral staircase, (I actually feel guilty, that was borderline illegal torture). They worked ALL day, without slowing down. So, the only war zone this much dreaded move day had, was when they happened to have their hands free: they (!!!) exchanged fire and shot nerf guns with my 10 y.o. son. (He provided the ammo:). Moreover, they included him, allowed him to participate by carrying light stuff, made him feel valued and special. Get this, my kids enjoyed moving!..

So, if there is moving in your future- I can't recommend them enough!

Mariel S.

9/29/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I used this moving service to move from the valley down to Culver City and they made the process so easy. Moving is definitely not something I look forward to, but Sergei did it fast and prices are very affordable. Would certainly use again. Thank you Sergei for your help!

Lidia D.

9/25/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I would like to say thank you to Escape Moving! They helped me to move all my old books actually the whole library with bookshelfs to my cousin's house. Spent just about 2,5 hours and made everything in time. The biggest part of my books is old but it was packed reliably. Fantastic service! I totally recommend this service if you need professional movers who cares about your stuff as their own.

Jai J.

9/22/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Thank you Serge for such great service! Escape moving was very professional and they were very polite. They made sure both my fragile and non-fragile items were packaged, taped, wrapped and moved carefully! They did everything in a timely manner so that i was not overcharged. I highly recommend Escape Moving to anymore looking to change locations for business or housing! Great people, great service, and AMAZING PRICES!!!

JJ A.

9/21/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Outstanding experience! If you want all your stuff taken care in a professional manner and affordable price don't look further-this is the Diamond in the moving market! I have moved 4 times already, and this Company just rocked. They showed up in time, did packing and moving the best way it could be. Took only 1 break for 10 minutes. Thank you, thank you, thank you guys for being so AMAZING!

Jose S.

9/20/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I worked in interior design in NY for several years, so I ve been using movers and delivery help a lot while in the East Coast. I am glad I found this company since I moved to California. They are very professional. The prices they charge are very reasonable, keeping in mind sometimes I request a last minute service. They always show up on time and you can trust them to be very careful on handling your expensive items. I highly recommend Sergei and his crew as movers *****Plus!

Martin Y.

9/18/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Excellent service! Very professional! They were on time and pack my stuff very carefully. Highly recommend this moving company!

Wendy L.

9/17/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Wow! Escape Moving company is THE BEST!!!! I had the most amazing experience with them. The workers are so nice and acknowledge how to pack your stuff gently. Absolutely terrific 10/10 would recommend to anyone who plans to move.

Yan C.

8/18/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Sergey and Nick are excellent!! They moved everything from our old place to new one within three hours. All the furnitures are wrapped and placed carefully. Definitely will recommend them and use them again in the future!

Michael H.

7/29/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

The service was great, fast and affordable. All movers were very cautious of our furniture and belongings. We were their second move of the day and they worked so hard, it was impressive. Nicolai, Sergey and John were all very friendly and courteous. I will be using their services again.

Shane M.

7/18/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Couldn't be happier with how the move went with Sergey and Alex! They quickly and efficiently moved everything from our two old apartments into our new one. All furniture was padded or wrapped up and handled carefully. They were also quick to take apart and re-assemble our bed frame. They made what seemed like a daunting task feel easy, and at a great price. I would recommend them to anyone!

Ethan S.

6/30/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Sergei and Samuel are the best. They were super friendly and got the job done fast. We moved to a place with a big hill and tight hallways, and they had no problems moving all our large furniture. Very professional would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Keishla R.

6/30/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

Sergey and Samuel are amazing! They were friendly and efficient - definitely took the stress away from moving. They had me set up in my new place in no time. I would definitely recommend and use them again!

Mandy "Mouse" L.

6/22/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I try to find the best services ever. Also I love my money and I ready to pay only for the best work. As you know, I moved to a new apartment about one month ago. It was my first experience in moving in the United State and I was really surprised how this service worked. I chose this company cuz it is really customer-oriented. They made all job absolutely cool. We spend with guys about couple hours during packaging all my stuff cuz I really need to control every step! Yes, I like when I can check and control everything :) Me and my roommates are happy and will use this service next time!

Shannon A.

6/16/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

With all my moving experiences, this company is by far the most helpful, efficient, and friendly. Sergey is wonderful, he made sure that our moving was smooth and easy. I highly recommend using them for your next move.

Stan R.

6/15/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

I had a really bad experience with one moving company about five months ago. For me was very important to find a good service because my sister moved from my house and she has sooo many antique stuff. This stuff is really expensive and quite fragile. Also we had short time for moving. Guys mad their work excellent. I am completely satisfied with this service. Thanks!

Julia C.

5/26/2018

This Review on Yelp.com

These guys are AMAZING!. They were able to accommodate my move within a short time period. They were prompt if not earlier to arrive, worked very efficiently, and got the job done quick. Handled my boxes and furniture with care. These guys will be the first i call for any moving.

Kathy H.

05/27/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Wow! Great guys who do a Great job! reasonably priced..arrived 10min early and got the job done in a timely manner! You can't go wrong with this team! 5 Stars!

Jesus R.

05/26/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Great moving company! They worked very quick and took no breaks the entire time. They wrapped up all our furniture with blankets and plastic wrap and made sure it got to our new place in the same condition. Would definitely hire again! The price was the best I could find.

Nancy F.

05/24/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I wish I had this moving co. when I moved to LA with my WHOLE HOUSE. Ugh. It would have saved me half of my grey hair. My movers back then were so rude, and in such a rush that some of my most heavy duty furniture was badly chipped when it arrived. Not to mention my glass kitchenware- totally shattered. These guys were in and out, cheerful, and NOTHING WAS EVEN SCRATCHED YEYYY!!!!

Jeff R.

05/24/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

I have extremely heavy furniture. Like, I wasn't sure how these guys would move me out, but they hustled. I'm not a generous tipper but I had to tip them well for this job.

Sarah R.

05/23/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

OK. So... I am actually going to review these guys here because they were EXTRA respectful of me and most importantly my things, many of which are obviously VERY dear to my heart ( I have a lot of fragile antiques). No matter how picky I was about every turn and corner, they were smiling and listening to my requests.Thanks guys.

Ryan H.

05/22/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Thank you Koirun, and Nshan. These guys crushed it for me. I called them with little notice the day before. They were on time and I wasn't completely ready and they were so helpful even packing things for me. My staircase is a nightmare and they took their time and making sure no accidents. I didn't see them waist any time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for movers in the future. Thanks again guys!

Ben S.

05/22/2019

This Review on Yelp.com

Hired 2 guys from here with skepticism because of the low rates ($79/hour) and expected lots of hidden fees. However, to our delight, everything was included (truck, blankets, lots of plastic wrap, wardrobe boxes, dollies, etc.) and they didn't charge for mileage from Long Beach to Fullerton, CA. On top of all of this, they were very professional and polite and accommodated our requests with regard to storing certain items in a storage unit. All in all, a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend to friends and plan on using them again if I should ever have the need in the future.



© 2016-2020 Superb Movers Company. All rights reserved